Eastern Connecticut State University Knowledgebase

Department Chairs and Secretaries

Article ID: 299
Last updated: 20 Jul, 2021

Arts & Sciences

Dean’s Office

 Dr. Patricia Szczys, Interim Dean

 (860) 465-5295

 szczysp@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 264

 Amy Coffey, Associate Dean

 (860) 465-5383

 coffeya@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 263

 Pat Chaves, Administrative Assistant

 (860) 465-5294

 chavespa@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 259

 Beth Leslie, Administrative Assistant  (860) 465-5371  leslieb@easternct.edu  Webb Hall-Room 259

School of Educations & Professional Studies

Dean’s Office

 Dr. Niti Pandey, Interim Dean

 (860) 465-5293

 pandeyn@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 165

 Christopher Drewry, Assistant Dean

 (860) 465-4543

 drewreyc@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 164

 Paula Goyette, Administrative Assistant

 (860) 465-5292

 goyettep@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 160

 Accounting & BIS
 Mohd RuJoub, Chair  (860) 465-5284  

 citursa@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 419

 Alex Citurs, Assistant Chair  (860) 465--0077

 rujoubm@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 337

 Art & Art History

 Terry Lennox, Chair

 (860) 465-5132

 lennoxt@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 308

 Nanette Rukstela, Secretary II

 (860) 465-0197

 rukstelan@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 317

 Biology

 Elizabeth Cowles, Chair

 (860) 465-4385

 cowlese@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 361

 Matthew Graham, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-3796

 grahamm@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 366

 Julie McGowan, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4369

 mcgowanju@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 368

 Communication

 Andrew Utterback, Chair

 (860) 465-5381

 utterbackaj@easternct.edu

Communication-Room 214 

 Robin Marrotte, Secretary

 (860) 465-4340

 marrotter@easternct.edu

Communication-Room 202

 Computer Sciences

 Sarah Tasneem, Chair

 (860) 465-0389

 tasneems@easternct.edu 

 Science Building-Room 253

 Cheryl Le Beau, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4510

 lebeauc@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 168

 Economics & Finance

 Maryann Clifford, Chair

 (860) 465-5512

 cliffordm@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 451

 Robin Marrotte, Secretary

 (860) 465-4620

 marrotter@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 423

 Education

 Sudha Swaminathan, Chair

 (860) 465-4532

 swaminathans@easternct.edu

 CCE-Room 218

 Eva Wolf, Secretary

 (860) 465-4530

 

 Webb Hall-Room 124

 English

 Dr. Barbara Liu, Chair

 (860) 465-4576

 liub@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 252

 Dr. Benjamin Pauley, Associate Chair

 (860) 465-4574

 pauleyb@easternct.edu    

 Webb Hall-Room 244

 Miranda Lau, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4570

 laum@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 225

 Environmental Earth Sciences

 Stephen Nathan, Chair

 (860) 465-5579

 nathans@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 262

 Bryan Oakley, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-0418

 oakleyb@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 265

 Zosia Carlquist, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4317

 carlquistz@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 268

 Health Sciences

 Yaw Nsiah, Chair

 (860) 465-4524

 nsiah@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 131A

 Amy Bataille, Assistant Chair  (860) 465-4002  

 bataillea@easternct.edu

Science Building-Room 131C
 Rita Kornblum, University Assistant  (860) 465-5045  kornblumr@easternct.edu Science Building-Room 131
 Jennifer Spellman, University Assistant  (860) 465-5008 Science Building-Room 131

 History

 Jamel Ostwald, Chair

 (860) 465-0356

 ostwaldj@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 356

 Brenda Schiavetti, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4594

 schiavettib@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 326

 Kinesiology and Physical Education

 Gregory Kane, Chair

 (860) 465-5175

 kaneg@easternct.edu

Goddard Hall-Room 212D

 Beth Leslie Secretary II

 (860) 465-5371

 leslieb@easternct.edu

Goddard Hall-Room 212E

 Management & Marketing
 Emiliano Villanueva, Chair  (860) 465-5048  

 villanuevae@easternct.edu

Webb Hall-Room 444
 Wayne Buck, Asst. Chair  (860) 465-0107  

 buckw@easternct.edu

Webb Hall-Room 450
 Miranda Lau, Secretary II  (860) 465-4570 Webb Hall-Room 225

 Mathematical Sciences

 Marsha Davis, Chair

 (860) 465-4592

 davisma@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 152

 Megan Heenehan, Assistant Chair  (860) 465-4009  heenehanm@easternct.edu  Science Building-Room 166

 Cheryl Le Beau, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4510

 lebeauc@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 168

 Performing Arts

 J.J. Cobb, Co-Chair, Theatre.

 (860) 465-0296  

 cobbj@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 224

 Okon Hwang, Co-Chair

 (860) 465-5109  

 hwango@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 239

 Nanette Rukstela, Secretary II

 (860) 465-0197

 rukstelan@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 244

 Physical Sciences

 John Toedt, Chair

 (860) 465-0182

 toedtj@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 452

 Darrell Koza, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5346

 kozad@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 457

 Zosia Carlquist, Secretary II

 (860) 465-5724

 carlquistz@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 451

 Political Science/Philosophy/
 Geography

 Martin Mendoza-Botelho, Chair

 (860) 465-5257 

 mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu 

 Webb Hall-Room 355 

 Ana Funes-Maderey, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-0244 

 funesmaderya@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 326

 Brenda Schiavetti, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4594

 schiavettib@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 326

 Psychological Science

 James Diller, Chair

 (860) 465-0150

 dillerj@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 139

 Lyndsey Lanagan-Leitzel, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5065

lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 142

 Dale Dubina, Secretary

 (860) 465-4540

 dubinad@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 122

 Sociology/Anthropology/ Criminology/Social Work

 Cara Bergstrom-Lynch, Chair

 (860) 465-0016

 bergstromlynchc@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 438

 Marsha Cwikla, Secretary II

 (860) 465-4550

 cwiklam@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 421

 World Languages & Cultures

 Kin Chan, Chair

 (860) 465-5328

 chank@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 226

 Lisa Centola, University Assistant

 (860) 465-4571

 centolal@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 223

This article was:  
Article ID: 299
Last updated: 20 Jul, 2021
Revision: 24
Views: 846